Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Drew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Drew

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Frisbee

Anthony Frisbee

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and the team are always quick to respond over email, phone calls, or after I left a message. They are easy to reach out to each time I try."
Profile photo of M Kasieta

M Kasieta

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drew's agency helps us insure our vehicle fleet at Badger Prairie Needs Network. As a nonprofit food pantry, we need to be aggressive in getting great coverage for a great price. Sarah's team works hard to find the best price with the most coverage."
Profile photo of Gary Tallard

Gary Tallard

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for getting insurance coverage so quickly while we were on our way to pick up the truck. Happy Customer here 🙏"
Profile photo of Bob Armstrong

Bob Armstrong

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always provided timely responses. They will take the time to provide and explain options, as needed. Jackie provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Bradley Knothe

Bradley Knothe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything been great since I switched to state farm. They handle everything in a quick and timely manner. I deliver papers in the morning and was previously with geico they setup my account wrong after contacting them about business insurance and ever time I made a claim it was a battle, saying I wasn't covered for that and they always made a bad day worse. Never had any problems with state farm or issues about coverage could not recommend them more."
Profile photo of Peter Teteak

Peter Teteak

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of D Holman

D Holman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!! Last November (on a Sunday) I hit a deer with my 2019 4Runner. I was over 200 miles from home and my windshield was damaged (destroyed) so I could not drive my car. I contacted Sarah thinking I would get an answering machine and that she would respond on Monday; but she answered her phone on a Sunday. She walked me through what I needed to do next and helped me to find someone that would transport my car back to Middleton to have it fixed at Smart Toyota (Ball Body). I can't tell you how easy the process was to get my car fixed. No hassles - none! My car was fixed with 100% Toyota parts. Sarah stayed in touch with me while my car was getting fixed."
Profile photo of Jackie Rocco

Jackie Rocco

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first started with Sarah Drew State Farm, I didn’t know anything about insurance. This office believes in the importance of educating their customers on all types of policies—auto, home, life, health, etc—to make sure you know exactly what you are paying for. I love being a part of Sarah’s office, it’s a lot of fun saving people money! :)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best for auto, home and life insurance. The life insurance is rated an A+++ and very inexpensive! Lowest auto and home rates in WI and the customer service and claim handling is by far the best I have ever had! Stop by State Farm, Sarah Drew's office and get a quote as soon as possible!"
Profile photo of Erik Ferguson

Erik Ferguson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company, best agency. State Farm has had a lot of things right for a long time when it comes to getting service from a local agent (as well as giving great coverage with affordable prices without screaming about discounts like all the other intolerably dumb insurance commercials out there). And Sarah is super personable, and her staff are the best. I've happened to talk to Jackie the most in Sarah's office, but it's the same with everyone else: they're all friendly, attentive, and unbelievably fast in responding to my needs. I love that they're only a phone call or a short drive away, where I can actually speak to them in person. But even if they weren't just down the road, I'd never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate saved me 50% just alone on my vehicle premium. I couldn't believe how much they saved me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Esther Struck

Esther Struck

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"If you have State Farm insurance- switch as soon as you can. You are paying to be told no when you need coverage. I have had to interact with lots of construction professionals recently and they ALL (EVERY SINGLE ONE) say that State Farm denies more claims than any other insurance company. I have had two clear insurance losses in the past year and both have been denied. Today, the professional roofer was pointing to hail damage spots on my roof and the adjuster kept saying he couldn’t see them. And, guess what, even if I have twelve roofing companies come out and say there is hail damage, the adjuster’s word is law. State Farm agreed there was hail damage to my gutters and siding (less than my deductible) but not to my roof. It is pretty amazing the hail magically missed the roof…"
Profile photo of Josie McIntyre

Josie McIntyre

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drew’s team is awesome! We have been working with Kim she’s great & is super responsive. She’s also very informative. We love State Farm! Thanks Kimberly!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez Sosa

Carlos Martinez Sosa

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Sarah Drew State Farm agency has great agents like Kimberly Smith that respond and act adequately. I highly recommended them to anyone reading this!"
Profile photo of Molly Link

Molly Link

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sarah Drew and team for years for multiple policies. They are fantastic, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experiences! Thank you for all you do!! I’m a lifelong customer even after moving out of the Madison area!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gach

Elizabeth Gach

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are fantastic. They are great at answering my questions big and small. I appreciate the reminders they send when i have forgotten something important. Sarah is an exceptional listener and is always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drew runs a great business with her insurance company. A while back I had a hit and run on my car and she happened to be right there just like the commercials "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" The entire process was so much easier to navigate with her and her well trained staff to take care of everything. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kali Coleman

Kali Coleman

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE SARAH DREW!!!! I worked with Sarah part time to just help fill a Manning gap she had while I finished up my masters. The schedule was flexible and she’s an amazing boss, leader, and role model. I have been a customer of hers for nearly ten years. I use her for investments and insurance and have referred countless family and friends to her. I am currently serving in the military in Texas and cannot use her for car insurance. Having other agents has made me realize what a blessing Sarah and her team truly are. My grandma who is 80 years old is a Sarah Drew customer. Sarah calls to check in and even calls her grandma. My grandma has been so happy with her and loves that she checks in. My father-in-law had a large claim on his house due to storms and everything went flawless in repairs. As a salesmen himself he takes customer service very seriously and will not use anyone else for insurance. I could give countless more stories of how Sarah and her team have exceeded my expectations and the bar set, but long story short if you want amazing customer service and to be taken care of as a person not a number, reach out to their office. She truly is amazing and we love her team."
Profile photo of Melissa Klein

Melissa Klein

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drew is the finest Insurance Agent I have ever and will go so far to say will ever work with. Her desire to help her customers is unparalleled. The best part, she's so fun to work with. I am completely confident that I am protected with the best possible coverage and service. Also, her team is outstanding. They know you personally. I'd give her 100 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Erica Norman

Erica Norman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful! Very prompt as well!"
Profile photo of Jason Smart

Jason Smart

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Sarah Drew’s State Farm office and I’ve been so impressed. They are so quick, helpful, and just down to earth. A great example - I just bought a car this week. I called State Fam from the parking lot and Jackie had my insurance switched over with temporary insurance cards emailed to me all within a 10 minute phone call. I’m very impressed with this whole group and everyone that I interact with from this office."
Profile photo of Sharyl Gosselin

Sharyl Gosselin

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They had the best deal for car insurance and renters and a great policy for my pets"
Profile photo of Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for a long time. Always had good service for all of our policies. Lots of changes and seasonal use things. I always recommend them when people are looking for more than a company. You need an agency that'll take the extra step if needed."
Profile photo of NJ De Luna Cruz

NJ De Luna Cruz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Smith helped me get covered and was very friendly and welcoming and extremely helpful it shows that they really care about their costumers definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Douglas Smith

Douglas Smith

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with the Sarah Drew office for years now. We’ve worked almost exclusively with Nathan, who has been an absolute pleasure. We’ve had some interesting and difficult things come up over the years with our home and cars and Nathan has helped us through them every step of the way. He’s available and responsive via email or call just about any time and he promptly returns emails or calls if we miss him. We recently moved out of Verona and into Sun Prairie but have kept our business with this office because of Nathan’s wonderful service. On top of it all, their rates and products are great, too! Can’t recommend highly enough."