Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Drew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Drew

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Armstrong

Bob Armstrong

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always provided timely responses. They will take the time to provide and explain options, as needed. Jackie provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Peter Teteak

Peter Teteak

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jackie Rocco

Jackie Rocco

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Kaufman

Samantha Kaufman

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Ferguson

Erik Ferguson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate saved me 50% just alone on my vehicle premium. I couldn't believe how much they saved me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Esther Struck

Esther Struck

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Josie McIntyre

Josie McIntyre

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drew’s team is awesome! We have been working with Kim she’s great & is super responsive. She’s also very informative. We love State Farm! Thanks Kimberly!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez Sosa

Carlos Martinez Sosa

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Sarah Drew State Farm agency has great agents like Kimberly Smith that respond and act adequately. I highly recommended them to anyone reading this!"
Profile photo of Molly Link

Molly Link

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gach

Elizabeth Gach

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are fantastic. They are great at answering my questions big and small. I appreciate the reminders they send when i have forgotten something important. Sarah is an exceptional listener and is always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Ask

John Ask

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful this morning. She added a vehicle to my policy in less then 15 minutes and had my temp cards emailed to me shortly after. Everyone in this office is always helpful and speedy. Keep up the good work. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kali Coleman

Kali Coleman

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Klein

Melissa Klein

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Norman

Erica Norman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful! Very prompt as well!"
Profile photo of Sharyl Gosselin

Sharyl Gosselin

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They had the best deal for car insurance and renters and a great policy for my pets"
Profile photo of Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for a long time. Always had good service for all of our policies. Lots of changes and seasonal use things. I always recommend them when people are looking for more than a company. You need an agency that'll take the extra step if needed."
Profile photo of NJ De Luna Cruz

NJ De Luna Cruz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Smith helped me get covered and was very friendly and welcoming and extremely helpful it shows that they really care about their costumers definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Dan Cuyler

Dan Cuyler

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan is always incredibly professional and treats his customers like family. If I ever have an issue or even just a question I can always expect a timely response from their team with great detail. Thank you for always being there!!"